Hummingbird on Fence I

My Hummingbird Friend Part II

Here are two more photos of the hummingbird (from 2009) that was letting me get close to it so I could take pictures. The fence is between the park and the middle school. Today, while walking the dogs, I was looking at this area and noticing how it is almost fully covered with ivy. I’m so glad I had the opportunity to take some really cool photos, and videos of this little cutie. Click to see larger images.

Gear used/Specs:
Sony HX-1 at 100mm
ISO 400
Aperture: f/5.2
Shutter Speed: 1/250

Leave a Reply

