Extreme Fishing

Extreme Fishing

I happened to get this shot because I was shooting in continuous mode with my, at the time camera, Canon PowerShot S3 IS. We were having some good sized waves that day and it was only a matter of time, and patience, before getting some cool shots.

In 2009 I had used this as a photo while doing my 365 Project and someone had commented that they’d like to see it in HDR. I used Lightroom this time to post process the image and I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out.

Extreme Fishing

Extreme Fishing

Taken with the Canon PowerShot S3 IS
ISO: 100
Focal Length: 20.2mm
Aperture: f/4
Shutter Speed: 1/1600

Leave a Reply

