Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective – Take 2

This is my second attempt at this weeks Photo Challege – Perspective. The first attempt can be seen here.

Our “challenge” was to “post a photo which is not what it seems to be”. I’m not sure if you can tell from the photo what it is, so scroll down for the full image.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

I take my house with me wherever I go…

Did you guess correctly?

Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

I’m a snail with a broken shell

While going for a walk one day, with my camera of course, I came across this snail who looked like s/he was having a hard day. This was, and is, the only time I’ve seen a broken snail shell on a moving snail.

Taken with the Canon PowerShot S3 IS in March of 2009
ISO: 80
Focal Length: 6mm
Aperture: f/8.0
Shutter Speed: 1/60

Post processed in Lightroom

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective – Take 2

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge – Perspective – Araneae |

Leave a Reply

