I'm Outta Here!

I’m Outta Here

how fun it is to play
and while away the day
no stress…
no worries…
just pure bliss…

I'm Outta Here!

I’m Outta Here! I was on all fours getting ready to take a picture of the squirrel in the back, when the squirrel in the front came running out from the bushes as my finger pushed the shutter button. Right place…right time… 🙂

Taken with the Canon PowerShot S3 IS in March of 2008
ISO: not showing up in the metadata
Focal Length: 72mm
Aperture: f/6.3
Shutter Speed: 1/160

Post processed in Perfect Photo Suite 8

Leave a Reply

