Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin' 4

Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’ II

Show us something you love. It could be your favorite novel, the light of the moon on your deck at night, the beach on a hot day, or that special you-know-who. Get creative!

Yesterday was the opening day of the Ventura County Fair, being that it was close to the beach I decided to leave the house and go enjoy the cooler temperature and ocean breezes. My friend and I were there for at least 9 hours and I took over 170 photos!! I wish that I had taken my tripod for the night shots, but I wasn’t planning on us being there after dark.

With the help of my camera’s “Live Time” view I was able to get some pretty creative shots. Here’s my second entry for Summer Lovin’ – two and a half seconds of nighttime fun.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin' 4

Summer is the season for County Fairs

Thank you for stopping by. 🙂 To join in or see other Summer Lovin’ click here.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’ II

  1. Pingback: weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin | Something to Ponder About

Leave a Reply

