In Other Worlds - Final

In Other Worlds…

When I’m out walking the dogs I now have my iPad mini with me to take photos. Here’s one from yesterday morning…

This is the original image taken with the app ProCamera 7:

In Other Worlds - Original Photo

I opened up the photo in Snapseed and played around with HDR, detail and some other adjustments I didn’t write down:

In Other Worlds - After Snapseed

I then opened the Snapseed edited photo in DistressedFX and added the two birds in the upper left area and flattened the image because I wasn’t sure if I wanted to add something else from the upper row of options (I didn’t). In the bottom row I selected Pith to give me this look:

In Other Worlds - After DistressedFX

Finally I opened up the saved image in Circular+ and clicked on zoom out followed by adding three repeats to the image. I then created three layers: Solar flare, Saturn and Cloud Ring 3 which I flipped both horizontally and vertically.

In Other Worlds - Final

The watermark was done in Juxtaposer.

Here is a list of the apps used and links to where you can find them in the iTunes store.

Leave a Reply

