Jump Start Your Day

Jump Start Your Day

Here’s a look at how I created Jump Start Your Day. I didn’t write down the settings used in each app but I can tell you the name of the app and show you what it looked like after each app used.

I started out taking a photo of coffee using ProCamera 8.

Jump Start Your Day - Step 1

Original photo of Jump Start Your Day taken with ProCamera 8

Next, I opened up the photo in Mextures to give it a hot and cold look.

Jump Start Your Day - Step 2

After using the Mextures App

After saving the image, I opened it up in Circular+ and clicked on Invert and hit the repeat button 11 times.

Jump Start Your Day - Step 3

After using the Circular+ app

I then opened the image in Fragment and added the circles, spining them around until I got the look I wanted.

Jump Start Your Day - Step 4

After using the Fragment app

Next I opened up the saved image in the app Matter and looked through the different shapes until I settled on the blocks/buildings.

Jump Start Your Day- Step 5

After using Matter app

My final step was opening up the saved image in Alien Sky and adding some effects to the center of the image.

Jump Start Your Day - Step 6

After using the Alien Sky app

That’s all there was to it. Thank you for stopping by. 🙂

Almost forgot…here is a list of the apps used and links to where you can find them in the iTunes store.

Leave a Reply

