Happy Halloween 2014

Happy Halloween!!

Had some fun yesterday creating this image for today. The “mirrored” tree was taken with the PhotoBooth app that came on my iPad mini. I enjoy taking more “creative” photos with the iPad mini while I’m out hiking…or being anywhere with interesting shapes. Read more below on what apps I used to create this image.

Happy Halloween 2014

Happy Halloween

I started out with the tree image in Snapseed and did some tuning. DistressedFX came next and I found a texture and color scheme to apply. Next it went into Reflect+ where I added some fog, the water, moon, birds and swirling stars and adjusted the settings for each. I added the cat eyes, ghost and the silhouette in MasterFX. To add the Happy Halloween text I used WordSwag with the final step being iWatermark to watermark the image. Somewhere between Snapseed, DistressedFX and Reflect+ I used Juxtaposer to merge two versions of the image together…I just don’t remember between which of the apps I used it.

Here is a list of the apps used and links to where you can find them in the iTunes store.

Wishing you a Happy and Safe Halloween!

Halloween Debbie

Taken with the Harris Camera app

HarrisCamera by Shota Nakagami

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

