I’m Back!

To blogging that is (I never stopped creating). I’ve started a new blog here on WordPress.com and am in the process of transferring over all the tutorials I had written on Blogger. I have also finally joined Hummingbird Dreams Photography and DS Photography into DS Photography and Digital Art, the new logo/watermark incorporates the hummingbird with the older logo/watermark I was using on Blogger.

Last August I got an iPad mini and I’ve gotten into the world of mobile editing (photo processing) and creating digital art from my photography. The new blog, dspda.wordpress.com, has step-by-step tutorials on how I create my works of art.

I’d appreciate it if you’d stop by, take a look and let me know what you think.

Thank you!

 

Light Wings II

Light Wings II

Leave a Reply

